Power and Smart Grid |电力与智能电网


Visa Information 

The following countries can gain entry to Japan without a visa. Length of stay varies from 30 to 90 days depending on your nationality.

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Rep., Denmark, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, U.S.A, United Kingdom and Uruguay

All foreigners should expect to be photographed, fingerprinted and questioned each and every time they enter Japan.

Japanese visa exemption rules 

Japanese embassies 

Foreign embassies in Japan


2019 2nd International Conference on Power and Smart Grid (ICPSG 2019). All rights reserved   www.icpsg.org