2025 8TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON POWER AND SMART GRID IUNE 23-25, 2025

2025 8th International Conference on Power and Smart Grid (ICPSG 2025) will be held on June 23-25, 2025 in Madrid, Spain, sponsored by Technical University of Madrid, Spain.

N PUBLICATION

Accepted papers in ICPSG 2025 will go through peer reviewing process. Selected papers will be published in the Conference Proceedings and submitted for Ei Compendex, Scopus index etc.

SUBMISSION

Papers to ICPSG can be submitted on system:

https://confsys.iconf.org/submission/icpsg2025 Template Paper:

https://www.icpsg.org/IEEE-Template.docx



Submission Deadline: January 31, 2025

Acceptance Notification: February 20, 2025 Registration Deadline: March 5, 2025

include, but are not limited to:

- Advanced Energy Technologies
- Battery and Fuel Cell Technology
- Distributed Generation Systems
- Electric Power Engineering
- Electrical Power Engineering and System Integration
- Electric Power Transmission and Distribution
- Energy and Power Engineering
- Power Engineering
- Energy Economics and Energy Policy
- Energy Engineering
- Energy Storage System and Technologies
- Energy Systems and Power Engineering
- Smart Grid Technologies
- Sustainability

🔥 CONTACT US

Conference Secretary: Ms. Stacey Li Tel: +86-18117801445 E-mail: <u>icpsg_conf@126.com</u> Website: https://www.icpsg.org/



JUNE 23-25, 2025 | MADRID, SPAIN

💦 KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Dimitrios Karamanis University of Patras, Greece



Martin Schiemann Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Conference Chairs

- Jan Baeyens, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China; KU Leuven, Belgium
- Raf Dewil, KULeuven, Belgium

Conference Co-Chair

- Dimitrios Karamanis, University of Patras, Greece
- Hartmut Hinz, University of Applied Sciences, Frankfurt, Germany

Conference Local Organizing Chair

• Roberto San Jose, Technical University of Madrid, Spain

Conference Steering Chairs

- Wilhelm Höflinger, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
- Lise Appels, KULeuven, Belgium
- Franz Winter, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Conference Program Chairs

- Martin Schiemann | Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany
- Siroux Monica, INSA Strasbourg (National Institute of Applied Sciences), France
- Xienfeng Fan, University of Edinburgh, U.K.
- Kazuyki Oshida, University of Kyoto, Japan
- John Wheeldon, Electric Power Research Institute, Palo Alto, USA
- Huili Zhang, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China
- Germán Mazza, University of Neuquèn, Argentina
- Hongwei Wu, University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
- Richard. J. (Dick) Haynes, The University of Queensland, St Lucia, Queensland, Australia

Technical Program Committee

- Haifeng Li, South China University of Technology, China
- Vigna Kumaran Ramachandaramurthy, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia
- Muhammad Arshad Shehzad Hassan, The University of Faisalabad, Pakistan